23:00〜24:00 kenji
24:00〜25:40 syo


01.Synergy- Hello Strings (Original Mix)
02.Metropoliz & Alexander Kostruba - That's Real (Alexander Kostruba Remix)
03.Modern Talking - You Can Win If You Want (Jays Extended Club Mix)
04.Sugiurumn - Electrify My Love
05.Coco Silco vs. Alex Fuoli - Maria
06.Sienna - La Differenza
07.Inkfish vs. Martin H - Eye Am (David West Remix)
08.Matthew Dekay vs Proluctors - The Deep Show (Original Mix)

01.Deep Dish - Say Hello (Club Mix)
02.Miko - Mont Mac
03.MK Ultra Project - Epsilon Eridani
04.Angelo D'Onorio - Buzzed Out
05.Chirs Cowie - Burner
06.Groovefire - Earthquake (Dan Sanders Remix)
07.Timo Mass - First Day (Buick Project Vocal Mix)
08.Criss Source - Hugs 'n' kisses
09.Harry Lemon - Tiga (Lemon 8 Remix)
10.Jerome Isma-Ae - Indigo (Main Mix)
11.Parham & Dominic Plaza - Once
12.Tone Depth & Soul Tanfeat. Stephanie Vezina - Broken (Stel & Good Newz Remix)
13.Paul Van Dyk feat. Wayne Jackson - The Other Side (Deep Dish Other Than This Side Remix)
14.Musgrove & Mcgrath - Freakout
15.Dickenson Lievense - Flashback
16.Kaito - Awakening